Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jessie Kaur

State Farm® Insurance Agent Jessie Kaur

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (103 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Audrey Brandt

January 21, 2023

5  out of  5
"Jessie was wonderful to work with. I highly recommend her services."

Daisy Newman

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5
"Awesome, quick and professional! Helped us with all of our business and personal insurance needs!"

Ac Dezzy

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service"

B V

January 5, 2023

5  out of  5
"Such a sweetheart and so very helpful.. takes the time to remind me when my payments due and that is a huge help."

German Avalos

December 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very good customer service, very friendly, they are very capable people in their work, excellent service 10 out of 10 (Original) Muy bien la atención al cliente muy amables son personas muy capases en su trabajo exelente servicio 10 de 10"

Alexandria Dexter

December 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing and very professional!"

Oscar Scott

December 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Worked with Lorena at this State Farm Agency (Jessie Kaur). Found her to be very professional, and through. Answered all my questions, and found a couple of discounts that lowered my premium. Made the transition from Oregon to California smooth and reassuring."

Veralia Sanchez

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Responded in a timely manner. Very helpful and provided with honest advice and options."

Ondrehya Friedrichs

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been insured with State Farm for several years now, specifically with Jessie Kaur, and I love how smooth and easy she makes things. She’s very responsive and quick, answering all of my questions, and I feel taken care of!"

Jaunelle Jackson

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very Prompt and Polite!"

Tyra Holloway

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"My agents always makes sure I’m doing okay and willing to answer any questions I have Thankyou !"

Cheryl McCleland

October 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are always helpful when I need it and will take the time to explain issues I do not understand"

R Roland

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Glad to get my new insurance for my two vehicles. Just want to say thank you Jessie, she is very kind and patient, she answered all my questions and sometimes the same question twice with shear patience. Jessie is very knowledgeable and can tell she mastered her skill set."

Shellie Olsen

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have done business with this office for a long time now and have been very pleased with the experience. Jessie and Lorena have been so helpful to Me with my insurance needs and have handled new requests in a very timely manner. Thank You Jessie and Lorena, it's been a pleasure doing business with your office!"

Michaela Duphay

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’m a new driver not really sure what to get and what I needed she and her whole team where so helpful"

Simone Stevens

September 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Beyond wonderful service! Jessie and her team are knowledgeable and keep you up to date w/ all your acct changes. Truly love my State Farm team!"

Yessenia Sánchez

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) excellent service always kenesesito a service they serve me very well they are very helpful and they always serve me very friendly all the timeI recommend it 100 percent the best service keyo received is aki thank you state farm (Original) excelente servicio sienpre kenesesito un servicio meatienden muy bien son muy serviciales y sienpre loatienden muy amable todo el tiempo lorecomiendo 100 porsiento el mejor servicio keyo etenido es aki grasias state farm"

ANT

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jessie was absolutely great to work with! She was very informative and she helped me switch over all my vehicles from my current insurance to State Farm. She was able to save me money on my monthly payment with the exact same coverage. She also advised me about me the options available under the collector car side of State Farm. Thanks again!"

Tiffany Castro

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service and responsive."

Casa Internacional

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jessie is very knowledgeable and helped with binding a critical policy expeditiously and efficiently. Also ran a number of parameters to get us the best price for the most coverage. Highly recommend!!"

heather porter

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and great at following up with me and my new home purchase."

Matthew Rinkevich

April 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fast and Reliable Response! Great Agent! :)"

Twila Parson

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"She is always available to answer any questions I may have. An awesome person, who actually returns calls. I'm truly glad that she is my agent."

Tony Luong

March 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jessie was very help in explaining the coverage in the policy and provided some helpful insight, which made the process easier."

Jonathan Regalo

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jessie is a great agent i have had nothing but pleasant experiences with her. She really helped me out when i was in a bind regarding my insurance and my financial situation but she helped me through it. I highly recommend you get Jessie to help you out with insurance needs."