Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of TheRealAndresito

TheRealAndresito

May 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by TheRealAndresito
"Got it done very fast and efficiently! 😃"
Profile photo of W M

W M

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by W M
"Jessie was very helpful and understanding. She provided me with information I needed and suggestions. Thanks!"
Profile photo of Fernando Rodriguez

Fernando Rodriguez

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Fernando Rodriguez
"Aylin was very helpful and fast highly recommend"
Profile photo of Daniel Spangler

Daniel Spangler

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Spangler
"Jessie Kaur was such a great help with getting everything set up. Super easy and very nice lady so helpful and explained everything step by step I will definitely recommend family and friends to her."
Profile photo of Janrey Siano

Janrey Siano

March 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Janrey Siano
"Very helpful and patience. Best costumer service I've ever had."
Profile photo of Jordan Lopez

Jordan Lopez

March 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jordan Lopez
"Great service and quick with their work!"
Profile photo of Analisa Ceja

Analisa Ceja

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Analisa Ceja
"She was AMAZING! Such a big help! She made the whole process fast, easy and stress free!"
Profile photo of Blanca Alvarez

Blanca Alvarez

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Blanca Alvarez
"The best experience I have , they friendly and super professional, my car was stolen and they were super helpful, I really appreciated them thank so much"
Profile photo of Tye Tipton

Tye Tipton

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tye Tipton
"I have to say Jesse is the best Agent I have worked with by far she moves expeditiously answers all questions and is very clear about the policy Jesse made getting insurance a smooth process it’s usually stressful Thank you!"
Profile photo of Jessica Wong

Jessica Wong

January 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Wong
"Jessie and her team at State Farm go above and beyond. Super responsive, attentive, and personalized. They ensure you have the right level of insurance/protection but also optimized for your lifestyle and budget. They're a modern and digital branch. I especially love that I can resolve issues and get questions answered by text. She knows all the details about my policies, etc. without going through say, a bunch of automated bots where I provide the same information. Highly recommend this professional, personable, and competent team."
Profile photo of Alexander Aguirre

Alexander Aguirre

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alexander Aguirre
"Jessie and their team are beyond phenomenal. Jessie always not only handles what I need but my family needs as well. They’re attentive and beyond personable. The experience they give is a breath of fresh air in this transactional world. It’s always a pleasure interacting with her on and just being able to be a human being with empathy. To top it off she’s beyond transparent and always prioritizing us as clients. Thank you for everything you do!"
Profile photo of chris. tv

chris. tv

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by chris. tv
"Very good customer service"
Profile photo of jun estilo

jun estilo

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jun estilo
"Easy to talk to"
Profile photo of Byreesh 23

Byreesh 23

October 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Byreesh 23
"Agent was polite, helpful, courteous! The price that she quoted me was approved by underwriting within 6 days.. thank you and I will gladly refer others to your office"
Profile photo of Spark Igarashi Dragon (Dragon)

Spark Igarashi Dragon (Dragon)

September 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Spark Igarashi Dragon (Dragon)
"It was amazing she was very kind and helpful l."
Profile photo of Shawna Heiden

Shawna Heiden

September 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shawna Heiden
"Excellent customer service! Mario was very helpful & friendly, and made getting my new policy set up easy peasy."
Profile photo of michelle del río

michelle del río

August 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by michelle del río
"Very helpful! And tries to get you the best option for you."
Profile photo of Ulysses Amaya

Ulysses Amaya

August 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ulysses Amaya
"Does a great job never had trouble with Jessie, gets to the point and does her job. Really great agent recommend!!"
Profile photo of Shannon Ford

Shannon Ford

August 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shannon Ford
"I use State farm for renters insurance and car insurance. They make it so easy, Jessie Kaur has been fabulous"
Profile photo of Mo Withlife

Mo Withlife

July 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mo Withlife
"First of all, I want to thank Jessie Kaur for her time and support, she was on top of everything, told me all the information about the policy and what was included, she was doing professional job guiding me through policy, which help me understand it more."
Profile photo of Nini Markiewicz

Nini Markiewicz

July 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nini Markiewicz
"Lorena is very helpful with my car insurance. Answer all my questions professionally and help me with very reasonable quote. Thank you lorena."
Profile photo of Wazma Rashedy

Wazma Rashedy

July 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Wazma Rashedy
"Best agency !! Got me a quote and insurance right away. So happy to work with them and state farm"
Profile photo of Anthony Pante

Anthony Pante

June 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Pante
"Jessie Kaur at State Farm Insurance is definitely a person you want to consider speaking with when shopping for Insurance. In my case, it was car insurance. She is courteous, friendly, patient, polite, and a true professional. Thank you Jessie. It was a very pleasant experience."
Profile photo of Maria Miranda

Maria Miranda

June 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Miranda
"Jessie was very helpful and answered all my questions quickly and efficiently"
Profile photo of Chale Simon

Chale Simon

June 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chale Simon
"Great service very kind fast and professional thank you very much for your help with my insurance Jessie kaur"